Skip to content

Apply for this!: Two announcements from SAALT

April 25, 2010

South Asian Americans Leading Together (SAALT) Invites Applications for Board of Directors: SAALT is inviting applications from committed and energetic individuals interested in joining its national Board of Directors.  The SAALT Board plays a crucial role in fundraising, administrative and financial matters, strategic planning, and programming.  Please note that applications are due by May 15th and should be submitted via a survey. Learn more about SAALT by joining an informational webinar on May 3rd at 7:30PM EST/6:30PM CST/4:30PM PST; click here to register.

Call for Submissions Marking 10 Year Anniversary of September 11th. Read more about an exciting collaboration between SAALT and Race/Ethnicity: Multidisciplinary Global Contexts, featuring a special journal issue on the 10-year anniversary of 9/11.  Submission Deadline: October 15, 2010.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: